Science Fiction

61 Pins21 Followers
The Girl Who Dared to Think 2: The Girl Who Dared to Stand

The Girl Who Dared to Think The Girl Who Dared to Stand by Bella Forrest (Author) US

The Atlantis Gene: A Thriller (The Origin Mystery Book 1)

The Atlantis Gene: A Thriller (The Origin Mystery, Book Read the novel that started it all. The Atlantis Gene is the first book in The Origin Mystery, the

Bushido Online: the Battle Begins: A LitRPG Saga

Bushido Online: the Battle Begins: A LitRPG Saga How Often Do You Get a Second Chance in Life?

A Discovery of Witches: A Novel (All Souls Trilogy Book 1)

A Discovery of Witches: A Novel (All Souls Trilogy, Book Book one of the New York Times–bestselling All Souls trilogy—"a wonderfully imaginative grown-up

Iron Dragoons (Terran Armor Corps Book 1)

Iron Dragoons (Terran Armor Corps Book Winner of the 2017 Dragon Award for Best Military Science Fiction or Fantasy novel! I am Armor. I am Fury.

World Seed: Endgame

World Seed: Endgame The fourth and final installment of the World Seed series. Join John Hulett as he faces new enemies, the likes of which he couldn't imagine.

Legionnaire (Galaxys Edge Book 1)

Legionnaire (Galaxy's Edge Book The Galaxy is a Dumpster FireA hot, stinking, dumpster fire.

The Safanarion Order: Books 1  3

The Safanarion Order: Books 1 - 3 Sometimes it's the wanderers that blaze a path through the darkest night. Aaron Jace had a normal life until they came for him

Eden Burning (Fox Meridian Book 7)

Eden Burning (Fox Meridian Book Artificial life is a hot-button topic in the summer of BioTek Microtechnologies have revealed Eve, the first real

A Hop Skip and a Jump (Family Law Book 4)

A Hop, Skip and a Jump (Family Law Book Lee has a lot going for her, tons of money, true friends who will stand by her, an unexpected bonus of extended life

Through the Valley (The Shadow of Death Trilogy Book 1)

Through the Valley (The Shadow of Death Trilogy Book Magic, demons, adventure and romance. Perfect for fans of A Discovery of Witches, Susanna Kearsley,

The Gender Game 6: The Gender Plan

The Gender Game The Gender Plan "I just had to believe we'd dealt a death blow of our own.

Pursued by the Imperial Prince (Imperial Princes Book 1)

Pursued by the Imperial Prince (Imperial Princes Book by Mina Carter (Author) US

Exigency

Free & Bargain Ebook Recommendations for February 2016 - Books, Flicks & Chardonnay

Pinterest
Search