"Chasing Mona Lisa" by Tricia Goyer and Mike Yorkey

Chasing Mona Lisa by Tricia Goyer and Mike Yorkey

Chasing Mona Lisa, by Tricia Goyer & Mike Yorkey, is free in the Kindle store and from Barnes & Noble, Kobo and ChristianBook, courtesy of Christian publisher Revell.

Poison Town (The Crittendon Files) by Creston Mapes. Creston Mapes is the author of the #1 Amazon bestselling Christian fiction mystery, Nobody, along with the bestselling Christian fiction thrillers Fear Has a Name, Dark Star and Full Tilt. Ideal for fans of Ted Dekker, Frank Peretti, Jerry Jenkins and Joel Rosenberg.

Title: Poison Town (The Crittendon Files Author: Creston Mapes Pages: 368 Year: 2014 Publisher: David C.

The Sun Coast Chronicles - Kindle edition by Terri Blackstock. Religion & Spirituality Kindle eBooks @ Amazon.com.

Nook Daily Find - The Sun Coast Chronicles (Daily Deals, Suspense, Christian Fiction)

When a Secret Kills (Deadly Reunions #3) by Lynette Eason. She's come home to put a killer behind bars.  But the killer plans to put her six feet under. Investigative reporter Jillian Carter is tired of looking over her shoulder, letting a killer go free. She's no longer the scared kid who changed her name and disappeared. Now Jillian must do what she is trained to do--find the truth and expose it. Get ready for the spine-tingling, nail-biting conclusion to this explosive series.

When a Secret Kills (Deadly Reunions Book A Novel eBook: Lynette Eason

Shadows of the Past (Logan Point #1) by Patricia Bradley. Has won several awards…the 2008 Maggie (Inspirational Category)…1st Place in the 2012 Touched By Love and Daphne du Maurier contests…finaled in the 2012 Genesis…bronzed in the Frasier.

Author Spotlight: Patricia Bradley + GIVEAWAY at The Power of Words. Contest ends on Sunday, March

Pinterest
Search