Dear heart

Nah I think the quote is more like this for me : dear heart, your in good hands. Your the most blessed thing on earth. You have an amazing girl in your life. Hey brain, I told you I knew I was going to be ok of I went with her

Dear heart

Nah I think the quote is more like this for me : dear heart, your in good hands. Your the most blessed thing on earth. You have an amazing girl in your life. Hey brain, I told you I knew I was going to be ok of I went with her

Dear heart

Nah I think the quote is more like this for me : dear heart, your in good hands. Your the most blessed thing on earth. You have an amazing girl in your life. Hey brain, I told you I knew I was going to be ok of I went with her

Yeah

It’s not how good you are; it’s how good you want to be. This quote from this book makes a pretty good lock screen for my smartphone.

Yeah

It’s not how good you are; it’s how good you want to be. This quote from this book makes a pretty good lock screen for my smartphone.

True

Love these quotes!Wallpaper and background photos of Life Quotes for fans of Inspiration & Creativity images.

So dann true

Be not forgetful to entertain strangers: for thereby some have entertained angels unawares. (Hebrews KJV) See girls.I knew what I was doing when I invited those strangers over for Christmas Dinner!

So dann true

Be not forgetful to entertain strangers: for thereby some have entertained angels unawares. (Hebrews KJV) See girls.I knew what I was doing when I invited those strangers over for Christmas Dinner!

Pinterest
Search