Adega Branches

The Adega family is proud tof every single one of our restaurants across South Africa. Our goal is to promote fine Portuguese cuisine and an extra special experience, across South Africa and our recent expansions into Kenya and Lusaka.
13 Pins18 Followers
Retail-Crossing Tel: 011 475 2624. Email: retailcrossing@adegas.co.za. Address: Shop 32 West Rand Retail Crossing, Corner Hendrik Potgieter & Nic Diederichs Boulevard, Wilgeheuwel. #AdegaRestaurants http://www.adegas.co.za/branches/
Rivonia Tel: 011 234 7036/ 071 422 4418. Email: rivonia@adegas.co.za. Address: Rivonia Crossing 2, 3 Achter Road Corner Witkoppen Road, Rivonia.  #AdegaRestaurants http://www.adegas.co.za/branches/
Randburg Tel: 011 791 5221. Email: randburg@adegas.co.za. Address: Shop 20A, Appletons Village, Corner Malibongwe Drive & Hill Street, Randburg. #AdegaRestaurants http://www.adegas.co.za/branches/
Polokwane Tel: 015 296 0805.  Email: polokwane@adegas.co.za. Address: Corner Pierre Street & Neethling Street, Bendor Park (The Deck), Polokwane.  #AdegaRestaurants http://www.adegas.co.za/branches/
Northcliff Tel: 011 476 1031/ 011 026 6636. Email: northcliff@adegas.co.za. Address: Corner 14th Avenue & Weltevreden Road, Northcliff. #AdegaRestaurants http://www.adegas.co.za/branches/
Nelspruit Tel: 013 741 3978. Email: nelspruit@adegas.co.za. Address: Terentaar Shopping Center, Corner N4 Highway and Ou Kaapschhoop road, Nelspruit. #AdegaRestaurants http://www.adegas.co.za/branches/
Montana Tel: 012 548 3904. Email: montana@adegas.co.za. Address: Corner Dr Van der Merwe street & Sefako Makgatho drive, Montana.  #AdegaRestaurants http://www.adegas.co.za/branches/
Midrand Tel: 011 318 0966. Email: midreand@adegas.co.za. Address: Carlswald Decor Centre, Corner 5th Road & Harry Galaun Road, Midrand.  #AdegaRestaurants http://www.adegas.co.za/branches/
klerksdorp Tel: 018 462 6588. Email: klerksdorp@adegas.co,za. Address: Protea Hotel, between Barend Street & Margarieta Prinsloo Street, Klerksdorp.  #AdegaRestaurants http://www.adegas.co.za/branches/
Adega-Brynston Tel: 011 706 4125/ 082 852 2536. Email: grosvenor@adegas.co.za. Address: Grosvenor Crossing, Corner Grosvenor Road and William Nicol, Bryanston.  #AdegaRestaurants http://www.adegas.co.za/branches/

More ideas
Alberton Tel: 011 907 0372. Email: alberton@adegas.co.za. Address: Shop 30/31 New Redruth Village, corner St Austell & Camborne Road, Alberton.  #AdegaRestaurants http://www.adegas.co.za/branches/
Boksburg Tel: 011 918 2219/ 079 714 0679. Email: boksburg@adegas.co.za. Address: Shop 1, Westwood Village, Corner Atlas Road & Phillips Street, Boksburg.  #AdegaRestaurants http://www.adegas.co.za/branches/
Bedfordview Tel: 011 450 4646/ 079 875 1582. Email: bedfordview@adegas.co.za Address: 1 Park Street, Corner Hawley Road, Bedfordview.  #AdegaRestaurants http://www.adegas.co.za/branches/
The Whippet http://www.eatout.co.za/venue/the-whippet/
Thomas Maxwell Bistro - Eat Out
Petits Fours Paris (Blackheath) http://www.eatout.co.za/venue/petits-fours-paris-blackheath/
Established in 1995, The Grillhouse has received numerous awards, including Leisure Options’ Best Independent Steakhouse (for the last five years), and a Rossouw’s Restaurants rating of three stars
DW Eleven-13 http://www.eatout.co.za/venue/dw-eleven-13/
Casalinga Ristorante Italiano http://www.eatout.co.za/venue/casalinga-ristorante/
Pinterest
Search